+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: what this website all about?! Its intriguing

  1. #1
    Noobie Bombastic751's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default what this website all about?! Its intriguing

    PHP Code:
    http://anonym.to/?http://bufalosgeradoresdedinheiro.com/ 
    anyone got any idea about it?

  2. Shorten URL    SEO Services    Buy Xrumer

    Sponsored Links

  3. #2
    SEO Apprentice blillard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    it would help if the text was in english and not spanish. It looks like a sales page lol.

  4. #3
    Noobie
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Yup, don't spend too much time on it. You'll find better info here.

  5. #4
    Senior SEO Specialist
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    699
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    Nope dude no idea about it. can you just avoid these things? then you will be safe :)
    ACP has Years of experience and pays me Weekly!

  6. #5
    Senior SEO Specialist business121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    bangladesh
    Posts
    777
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    it is a affiliate link dude !!!

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts