Hi folks,
I just came accross this new service, offering "traffic" to make money from Adsense.
w3.easyppcmoney.c0m
They charge $100 per month and claim to send 100% legitimate traffic with NO Adsense TOS violation.
What do you think?
Cheers
Hi folks,
I just came accross this new service, offering "traffic" to make money from Adsense.
w3.easyppcmoney.c0m
They charge $100 per month and claim to send 100% legitimate traffic with NO Adsense TOS violation.
What do you think?
Cheers
| Sponsored Links |
Its against the T of C to buy ppc for adsense sites.
So they lie
Did you take a look at the website?
Any idea how they are generating the traffic?
Do I really buy clicks when I buy traffic? Is buying traffic against the Adsense TOS?
I did take a look and I read the thing, it seems really dodgy!
He does not mention how he gets targeted traffic from social sites. :S
So unless the ref. of the traffic says its coming from www.digg.com or redit.com etc. then I would bet he is buy the traffic/clicks from somewhere that hides its track.
Try it out let us know if the ref. actually says its from social media sites or if its just blank ref.
You can use a plug in called "statpress" for Wordpress
Services like that one more often than not use scripts that usually do a good job and leave a proper footprint on your site (with the referral). This wouldn't be a problem if mixed on a small scale with the real converting traffic. The problem arises when people get greedy and rob the advertisers who in return cancel their bids. Then SE steps in and investigates the problem. The traffic you get appears from nowhere and disappears after visiting your site - it's clear what's happening there - some webmasters fall for freedom, the guy re-brands the joint if this happens to many people and we are going through it again. The other scenarios might apply but this is true for most traffic generating offers nowadays. General advice - stay away.
I subscribed for the 2 days trial and the traffic is coming in quite heavily. Within 6 hours I had about 150 extra visitors. But until now no additional Adsense income?!
Interestingly most of the visitors have been referred from xlurl.de
Can anyone make a suggestion why they use especially this link shortener and not for example tinyurl?
google will also be able to see where the traffic that is clicking is coming from and then get the ban hammer
but getting the traffic from a shortened link isn't illegal. most twitter users shorten their links before sending their tweets?!
or did I get something wrong?
I dont know, I dont like not knowing where the traffic is coming from! ....
Go for it.
Yes, this too is my major concern! But it's only for two days. I think I will not renew my subscription because I think $100 per month are really a huge price, especially when you have to pay it for every single website you want to get traffic to.
I thought this could be a good supplement for driving traffic to my blog.
Bookmarks